Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mari s

mari s

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mari s
"Stephanie was so pleasant to work! She made everything easy and I had both Auto and Home Insurance within 1-2! She did not try to sell me or push me to get expensive coverage. She was very thorough on explaining the coverages therefore it was a stress free experience! Stephanie and Amy are both very quick to response to my emails/phone calls. I just purchased a brand new car but my back windshield was all smashed and had to be replaced...Stephanie and Amy worked on it right away and NEXT DAY I had it replaced! THEY ARE AMAZING! I highly recommend them!!! You will not regret! THANK YOU STEPHANIE & AMY!!"
Profile photo of kyunghee lee

kyunghee lee

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kyunghee lee
"They are very kind and have described them in detail so that I can understand them! They have also informed me of a good-fitting insurance policy and I am very satisfied. Thank you, Amy"
Profile photo of Leonardo Ej Jr Santos

Leonardo Ej Jr Santos

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonardo Ej Jr Santos
"Stephanie was amazing! Extremely Knowledgable with what she does! Extremely Quick turnaround with all requests! Thank you so for your help! Process was extremely smooth and pain free for our first homeowners insurance"
Profile photo of Jeff Trifari

Jeff Trifari

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Trifari
"Jorge was honest and forthcoming. I would recommend anyone to at least speak with him before you make a decision"
Profile photo of Ki-Yoon Kim

Ki-Yoon Kim

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ki-Yoon Kim
"Stephanie helped me purchase a renter’s insurance. The process was fast and easy. I recommend!"
Profile photo of Meeko Che

Meeko Che

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meeko Che
"I recently had the pleasure of working with for our auto and home insurance needs, and the experience was nothing short of phenomenal. Stephanie was incredibly efficient in finding us quotes that were both comprehensive and affordable. Within just a few days, we were added to a policy that perfectly met our needs. Stephanie demonstrated exceptional professionalism and knowledge, making the entire process smooth and stress-free. Their dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in every interaction. I highly recommend Stephanie, to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy insurance agent. Thank you, Stephanie for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Tatanisha Green

Tatanisha Green

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tatanisha Green
"Just switched over to State Farm from progressive and my sales rep Stephanie was so awesome she made me feel like family she explained everything before the switch answer question that I had. Thank you state farm"
Profile photo of Joshua Castillo Torres

Joshua Castillo Torres

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Castillo Torres
"I’ve been working with Stephanie Kim for some time now and she never ceases to amaze me any questions I’ve had she’s been able to answer them also providing timely and reliable service highly recommend working with the seong team for all your policy needs by far best team out there will definitely continue to work with them when I move to Florida"
Profile photo of Rebecca Ferrer

Rebecca Ferrer

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Ferrer
"Amy was very informative and easy to talk to!"
Profile photo of Avamaria Rivas

Avamaria Rivas

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Avamaria Rivas
"Stephanie was great and on top of everything! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of BX Legend

BX Legend

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BX Legend
"Stephanie Kim is a true professional and very informative! 100% Customer Service! Will recommend"
Profile photo of Cheryl Coco

Cheryl Coco

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Coco
"I had the greatest experience with Jorge. Super kind, very informative, extremely patient & communication was on point! 👏🙌"
Profile photo of John Yoo

John Yoo

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Yoo
"Ask for Stephanie, she is the best. Very thorough, patient, friendly, and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Daniel Huynh

Daniel Huynh

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Huynh
"“I recently worked with Stephanie Kim for getting home insurance and I couldn’t be happier with the service I received. She was incredibly responsive, communicative, and very knowledgeable. She made the entire process smooth and stress-free. I highly recommend her and State Farm to anyone in need of insurance services.”"
Profile photo of Celia

Celia

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia
"Do not hesitate to work with them! They know what they are doing and they also expedite the service if it is needed. I appreciate Amy and Jorge's service as I talked to both of them for my condo insurance policy as well as auto. Got a question? Just ask them and they will answer you right away. StateFarm also has very competitive rate. If you are looking for a cost effective insurance from an agent with the full of professionalism, I highly recommend Amy's team."
Profile photo of Shawn Kim

Shawn Kim

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Kim
"I’ve been a customer of StateFarm for the past few months, and I couldn’t be happier with my agents Amy Seong and Stephanie Kim’s service. From the moment I contacted them for a help, they were very friendly, knowledgeable, and patient in answering all my questions. They offered me a comprehensive policy with competitive rates that beat other quotes I received. They have truely exceeded my expectations and have earned my loyalty! Thank you Amy team!!"
Profile photo of Loko Jeff

Loko Jeff

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loko Jeff
"I had the pleasure to do business with jorge Pérez. And everything came out as expected I highly recommend Amy seong State Farm insurance agents"
Profile photo of Vanessa Castillo

Vanessa Castillo

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Castillo
"Very spoken answer customers question that made us understand better thank you very kind"
Profile photo of George

George

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George
"They are the best. I got the best service and rates with them. They went above and beyond with their service."
Profile photo of Rolina Cao

Rolina Cao

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rolina Cao
"Stephanie is very professional and highly knowledgeable! She always responds fast and make things organized and well-done. She can always inform the best value for me! I would like to rate 10 out 5 for her."
Profile photo of Lu Co

Lu Co

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Co
"George do an exceptional job Very Professional I am always happy To receive a call from him. Thanks."
Profile photo of Larisa Abate

Larisa Abate

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larisa Abate
"Fast,profecional,pleasent,with exceptional explanation"
Profile photo of WILL LAZARUS

WILL LAZARUS

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by WILL LAZARUS
"Excellent Customer Service. Very knowledgeable & professional."
Profile photo of Jeffrey No

Jeffrey No

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey No
"Agents are very friendly and not afraid to go beyond to make you satisfy with your choice."
Profile photo of Yoni Park

Yoni Park

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yoni Park
"I highly recommend Stephanie! I recently had the pleasure of working with Stephanie to secure auto insurance, and I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I received. The combination of expertise, personalized service, and a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction makes Stephanie a standout insurance professional. Thank you, Stephanie for making the insurance process smooth and stress-free!"